School Year 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 2018

SCHOOL CLOSED FRIDAY 30th NOVEMBER – TEACHER TRAINING DAY

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 3rd DECEMBER -TEACHER TRAINING DAY

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 7th JANUARY – TEACHER TRAINING DAY

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

 

Other Key Dates – School is closed on the dates below

Friday 30 November 2018

Monday 3 December 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019